Australia 2027 Rugby World Cup

2027 Rugby World Cup | Australia

Tonga Rugby Union

Australia 2027 Rugby World Cup

The 2027 Rugby World Cup is scheduled to be the eleventh edition of the Rugby World Cup, the quadrennial world championship for men's rugby union teams.

2027 Rugby World Cup | Australia

Our team will have to go through the qualifying phase again to ensure its presence in Australia in 2027.

The first 3 of each group benefited from a direct ticket to the final phase of the next World Cup.
In the pool of death the Sea Eagles were not unworthy.

The format of the final phase being destined to evolve from 20 to 24 teams, the qualities demonstrated by the Sea, access to the final phase is largely within its area of competence.

The list of 1st qualified :

France - New Zealand - Italiy - Ireland - South Africa - Scotland - Wales - Fiji - Australia - England - Argentina - Japan